Aleksandr M. Kazachkov

Links to Virtual/Online Academic Seminars and Conferences

The subcategories below are subjective and subject to change...

If you have suggestions on other seminars, events, or links to add, please fill out this Google form or let me know by email.

You may also find helpful the Time Zone Converter and my subscribable Google calendar of (personally-interesting) seminars, which is typically accurate, but incomplete (I usually do not duplicate those events that can be found on other Google calendars that I subscribe to from the list below).


Seminars  /  Conferences  /  Links  /  Blogs


Events that recur (frequently) are included here.

Analytics / Optimization / Operations Research

CS-Econ / Computational Social Choice

See also Economics below.

Computer Science

  • CS Theory Online Talks (aggregator and subscribable Google calendar)
  • Aalto CS Theory Seminar, usually Wednesdays at 7:15 ET / 14:15 Helsinki time
  • CompSust Open Graduate Seminar (COGS)
  • Foundations of Data Science
  • Harvard CRCS AI for Social Impact Seminar Series
  • Interest Group on Algorithmic Foundations of Information Technology (IGAFIT), Thursdays at 8:00 ET / 14:00 CEST
  • Mechanism Design for Social Good (MD4SG) Colloquium Series
  • Online Seminar on Frontiers of Parameterized Complexity
  • Polynomials as an Algorithmic Paradigm
  • Economics

    Machine Learning

    Mathematics

    Statistics

    Less Formal (e.g., podcasts)


    Events

    Conferences, workshops, symposia, etc. that are at least partially virtual.

    Two good resources for combinatorial conferences are maintained by Doug West and Jan van den Heuvel.

    Past